FANDOM


Amarylease
Amarylease CBLZ.png
Japońskie imię アマリリース
Romaji Amarirīsu
Poziom 1 Level.png
Atrybut Earth.png EARTH
Typ Plant/Effect
Atak i obrona 100/200
Kod 18988391
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Amarylease (jap. アマリリース Amarirīsu) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

During your Main Phase: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; you can Normal Summon 1 monster this turn for 1 less Tribute. You can only use the effect of "Amarylease" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Podczas twojej fazy głównej: Możesz wygnać tę kartę ze swojego cmentarza; tej tury możesz normalnie przyzwać jednego potwora o 1 trybut mniej. Efektu "Amarylease" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Anime Edytuj

Manga Edytuj

Status Edytuj

W innych językach Edytuj

  • francuski: Amarylease
  • hiszpański: Tributo de Amarilis
  • koreański: 아마릴리스
  • niemiecki: Amaryllös
  • portugalski: Tributo de Amarilis
  • włoski: Amarylease

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki