FANDOM


Ape Magician
Ape Magician ABYR.png
Japońskie imię マジシャンズ・エイプ
Romaji Majishanzu Eipu
Poziom 3 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Dark.png DARK
Typ Beast/Effect
Atak i obrona 800/1200
Kod 31975743
Archetyp/seria Ape
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ape Magician (jap. マジシャンズ・エイプ Majishanzu Eipu) – karta TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

Cannot be Special Summoned. Once per turn, if this card is in face-up Attack Position: You can send 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard to target 1 face-up Defense Position monster your opponent controls; take control of it until the End Phase. It cannot change its battle position this turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Nie może być specjalnie przyzwana. Raz na turę, jeśli ta karta jest w odkrytej pozycji ataku: Możesz wysłać jednego potwora ze swojej ręki na cmentarz, aby wybrać jednego odkrytego potwora w pozycji obronnej, którego kontroluje twój przeciwnik; przejmij nad nim kontrolę do fazy końcowej. Tej tury nie może zmienić swojej pozycji bitewnej.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki