FANDOM


Aquarium Lighting

水照明

Aquarium Lighting DRL2
Kana アクアリウム・ライティング
Romanizacja nazwy Akuariumu Raitingu
Tłumaczenie nazwy Oświetlenie akwarium
Rodzaj karty Spell icon SPELL CARD
Właściwość karty Continuous Continuous Spell
Prędkość 1
Kod 91831066
Tekst karty
If an "Aquaactress" monster you control battles an opponent's monster, during damage calculation: Your battling monster's ATK and DEF each become double its current ATK and DEF during that damage calculation only. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Aqua-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except Aqua-Type monsters. You can only control 1 "Aquarium Lighting".
Tłumaczenie
Podczas kalkulacji obrażeń, jeśli kontrolowany przez ciebie potwór "Aquaactress" walczy z potworem przeciwnika: jedynie na czas tej kalkulacji obrażeń, atak i obrona twojego walczącego potwora przybierają wartość podwojonego obecnego ataku i obrony tego potwora. Jeśli ta karta zostanie wysłana z pola na cmentarzysko: możesz obrać za cel 1 potwora typu Aqua na twoim cmentarzysku; specjalnie przyzwij tego potwora, poza tym nie możesz specjalnie przyzywać potworów przez resztę tej tury, nie licząc potworów typu Aqua. Możesz kontrolować tylko 1 kartę "Aquarium Lighting".
Zestawy
Anime
Archetyp/Seria
Związany z archetypem/serią
Status TCG/OCG
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.