FANDOM


Archfiend Cavalry
Archfiend Cavalry JOTL
Japońskie imię デーモンの騎兵
Kana デーモンのきへい
Romaji Dēmon no Kihei
Polskie tłumaczenie ang. Kawaleria Arcydemonów
jap. Kawaleria Daemonów
Poziom 4 LevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Dark DARK
Typ Fiend/Effect
Atak i obrona 1900/0
Kod 92039899
Archetyp/seria Archfiend
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Archfiend Cavalry (jap. デーモンの騎兵 Dēmon no Kihei, "Daemon no Kihei") – karta TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

If this card on the field is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Archfiend" monster in your Graveyard, except "Archfiend Cavalry"; Special Summon that target. It cannot attack this turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Gdy ta karta na polu zostanie zniszczona przez efekt karty i wysłana na cmentarzysko: możesz wybrać 1 potwora "Archfiend" na swoim cmentarzysku; specjalnie przyzwij ten cel. Ten cel nie może zaatakować podczas tej tury.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

W innych językach Edytuj

  • koreański: 데몬의 기병

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.