FANDOM


Archfiend Giant
Archfiend Giant SHSP
Japońskie imię デーモンの巨神
Kana デーモンのきょしん
Romaji Dēmon no Kishin
Polskie tłumaczenie Arcydemon gigant
Poziom 6 LevelLevelLevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Dark DARK
Typ Fiend/Effect
Atak i obrona 2400/1600
Kod 84341431
Archetyp/seria Archfiend
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Archfiend Giant (jap. デーモンの巨神 Dēmon no Kishin) – karta TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

If this face-up card on the field would be destroyed by a card effect, you can pay 500 Life Points instead. This effect can only be used once while this card is face-up on the field. If this card is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Archfiend" monster from your hand.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Gdy ta odkryta karta na polu miałaby zostać zniszczona przez efekt karty, możesz zamiast tego zapłacić 500 punktów życia. Ten efekt może zostać użyty tylko raz kiedy ta karta jest odkryta na polu. Gdy ta karta zostanie zniszczone przez efekt karty i wysłana na cmentarzysko: możesz specjalnie przyzwać 1 potwora "Archfiend" ze swojej ręki.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

W innych językach Edytuj

  • niemiecki: Erzunterweltler-Riese
  • portugalski: Arquidemônio Gigante
  • włoski: Gigante Arcidemone

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.