FANDOM


Artorigus, King of the Noble Knights
Artorigus King of the Noble Knights CBLZ.png
Japońskie imię 聖騎士王アルトリウス
Kana せいきしおうアルトリウス
Romaji Seikishiō Arutoriusu
Polskie tłumaczenie ang. Artorigus, król szlachetnych rycerzy
jap. Artorius, król świętych rycerzy
Stopień 4 Rank.pngRank.pngRank.pngRank.png
Atrybut Light.png LIGHT
Typ Warrior/Xyz/Effect
Atak i obrona 2000/2000
Kod 21223277
Archetyp/seria Noble Knight
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Artorigus, King of the Noble Knights (jap. 聖騎士王アルトリウス Seikishiō Arutoriusu) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

When this card is Xyz Summoned: You can target up to 3 "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Cards with different names in your Graveyard; equip those targets to this card. Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; destroy any number of Spell/Trap Cards on the field, up to the number of "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Cards you control.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Gdy ta karta zostaje Xyz przyzwana: Możesz wybrać do 3 kart zaklęć ekwipunku "Noble Arms" o różnych nazwach w twoim cmentarzu; wyposaż te karty do tej. Raz na turę: Możesz odłączyć 1 Xyz-Materiał od tej karty; zniszcz maksymalnie taką liczbę kart zaklęć/pułapek na polu jak liczba kart zaklęć ekwipunku "Noble Arms", którą kontrolujesz.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki