FANDOM


Banisher of the Light
Banisher of the Light LCYW
Japońskie imię 光の追放者
Kana ひかりのついほうしゃ
Romaji Hikari no Tsuihōsha
Poziom 3 LevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Light LIGHT
Typ Fairy/Effect
Atak i obrona 100/2000
Kod 61528025
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Banisher of the Light (jap. 光の追放者 Hikari no Tsuihōsha) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

Any card sent to the Graveyard is banished instead.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Każda karta wysłana na cmentarza zostaje usunięta.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki