FANDOM


Battle Fader
Battle Fader BP02
Japońskie imię バトルフェーダー
Romaji Batorufēdā
Poziom 1 Level
Atrybut Dark DARK
Typ Fiend/Effect
Atak i obrona 0/0
Kod 19665973
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Battle Fader (jap. バトルフェーダー Batorufēdā) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then end the Battle Phase. If this card is Special Summoned with this effect, banish it when it leaves the field.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Gdy potwór przeciwnika zadeklaruje bezpośredni atak: Możesz specjalnie przyzwać tę kartę ze swojej ręki, następnie zakończ fazę walki. Jeśli ta karta została specjalnie przyzwana tym efektem, zbanuj ją gdy opuszcza pole.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

W innych językach Edytuj

  • francuski: Pendulier de Combat
  • hiszpański: Atenuador de Batalla
  • niemiecki: Kampfausblender
  • włoski: Dissolvitore da Battaglia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.