FANDOM


Battlecruiser Dianthus
Battlecruiser Dianthus NUMH
Japońskie imię 烈花砲艦ナデシコ
Kana れっかほうかんナデシコ
Romaji Rekka Hōkan Nadeshiko
Polskie tłumaczenie ang. Krążownik "Goździk"
jap. Wściekła kwiatowa kanonierka - Nadeshiko
Stopień 3 RankRankRank
Atrybut Earth EARTH
Typ Plant/Xyz/Effect
Atak i obrona 2100/1800
Kod 40424929
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Battlecruiser Dianthus (jap. 烈花砲艦ナデシコ Rekka Hōkan Nadeshiko) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each card in their hand. You can only use the effect of "Battlecruiser Dianthus" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz odłączyć 1 Xyz-materiał od tej karty; zadaj 200 obrażeń swojemu przeciwnikowi za każdą kartę w jego/jej ręce. Możesz skorzystać z efektu "Battlecruiser Dianthus" tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Anime Edytuj

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.