FANDOM


Battlin' Boxer Shadow
Battlin Boxer Shadow WSUP
Japońskie imię BK シャドー Burning Knuckler Shadow
Kana バーニングナックラー シャドー
Romaji Bāningu Nakkurā Shadō
Polskie tłumaczenie ang. Walczący bokser - Cień
jap. Płonący pięściarz - Cień
Poziom 4 LevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Fire FIRE
Typ Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 1800/1400
Kod 35537251
Archetyp/seria Battlin' Boxer
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Battlin' Boxer Shadow (jap. BK シャドー Bāningu Nakkurā Shadō, "Burning Knuckler Shadow") – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

During your Main Phase: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from a "Battlin' Boxer" Xyz Monster you control, and if you do, Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only use the effect of "Battlin' Boxer Shadow" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Podczas twojej fazy głównej: możesz odłączyć 1 Xyz-materiał od kontrolowanego przez ciebie Xyz-potwora "Battlin' Boxer" i gdy to zrobisz, specjalnie przyzwać tę kartę ze swojej ręki. Możesz skorzystać z efektu "Battlin' Boxer Shadow" tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.