FANDOM


Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Cardinal
Fire Fist Cardinal LTGY
Japońskie imię 間炎星-コウカンショウ
Kana かんえんせい-コウカンショウ
Romaji Kanensei Kōkanshō
Polskie tłumaczenie ang. Bractwo Ognistej Pięści - Kardynał
jap. Wypoczywająca Ognista Gwiazda - Kōkanshō
Stopień 4 RankRankRankRank
Atrybut Fire FIRE
Typ Beast-Warrior/Xyz/Effect
Atak i obrona 1800/2200
Kod 58504745
Archetyp/seria Fire Fist
Wspiera archetyp Fire Fist, Fire Formation
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Cardinal (jap. 間炎星-コウカンショウ Kanensei Kōkanshō) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can detach 2 Xyz Materials from this card, then target 2 "Fire Fist"/"Fire Formation" cards in your Graveyard and/or face-up on your side of the field, and 2 cards in your opponent's Graveyard and/or face-up on their side of the field; shuffle those targets into the Deck. You can only use the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Cardinal" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz odłączyć 2 Xyz-materiały od tej karty, następnie wybierz 2 karty "Fire Fist"/"Fire Formation" ze swojego cmentarzyska i/lub odkryte po twojej stronie pola, oraz 2 karty z cmentarzyska przeciwnika i/lub odkryte po jego stronie pola; wtasuj wybrane karty do talii. Możesz użyć efektu "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Cardinal" tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

W innych językach Edytuj

  • niemiecki: Bruderschaft der Feuerfaust - Kardinal
  • włoski: Fratellanza del Pugno di Fuoco - Cardinale

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.