FANDOM


Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Caribou
Fire Fist Caribou JOTL
Japońskie imię 猛炎星-テンレイ
Kana もうえんせい-テンレイ
Romaji Mōensei Tenrei
Polskie tłumaczenie ang. Bractwo Ognistej Pięści - Renifer
jap. Zaciekła Płonąca Gwiazda - Tenrei
Poziom 4 LevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Fire FIRE
Typ Beast-Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 1100/2000
Kod 93751476
Archetyp/seria Fire Fist
Wspiera archetyp Fire Fist, Fire Formation
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Caribou (jap. 猛炎星-テンレイ Mōensei Tenrei) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was destroyed by a card effect and sent there this turn: You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 "Fire Fist" monster from your Deck, except "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Caribou". If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a "Fire Fist" monster: You can Set 1 "Fire Formation" Spell Card directly from your Deck.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Podczas fazy końcowej, gdy ta karta znajduje się na cmentarzysku, ponieważ została zniszczona przez efekt karty i wysłana tam podczas tej tury: możesz specjalnie przyzwać 1 potwora "Fire Fist" na poziomie 4 ze swojej talii, oprócz "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Caribou". Gdy ta karta zostanie wysłana na cmentarzysko w trakcie synchronicznego przyzwania potwora "Fire Fist": możesz ustawić 1 zaklęcie "Fire Formation" bezpośrednio ze swojej talii.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

W innych językach Edytuj

  • koreański: 맹염성-텐레이

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.