FANDOM


Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Raven
Fire Fist Raven CBLZ.png
Japońskie imię 捷炎星-セイヴン
Kana しょうえんせい-セイヴン
Romaji Shōensei Seivun
Polskie tłumaczenie ang. Braterstwo pięści ognia - Kruk
jap. Zwinna płonąca gwiazda - Seiven
Poziom 3 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Fire.png FIRE
Typ Beast-Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 200/1800
Kod 44860890
Archetyp/seria Fire Fist
Wspiera archetyp Fire Formation
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Raven (jap. 捷炎星-セイヴン Shōensei Seivun) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can Set 1 "Fire Formation" Spell Card directly from your Deck. "Fire Formation" Spell/Trap Cards you control cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Jeśli ta karta zostaje wysłana z pola na cmentarz: Możesz ustawić jedną kartę zaklęcia "Fire Formation" bezpośrednio ze swojej talii. Karty zaklęć/pułapek "Fire Formation", które kontrolujesz nie mogą zostać zniszczone przez efekty kart twojego przeciwnika.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki