FANDOM


Brushfire Knight
Brushfire Knight CBLZ.png
Japońskie imię こうえんのきし
Kana 紅炎の騎士
Romaji Kōen no Kishi
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Fire.png FIRE
Typ Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 1400/1200
Kod 36569343
Archetyp/seria Attribute Knight
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Brushfire Knight (jap. こうえんのきし Kōen no Kishi) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

When a FIRE monster is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Send 1 FIRE monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: Send 1 FIRE monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. You can only use 1 "Brushfire Knight" effect per turn, and only once that turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Gdy OGNISTY potwór zostaje zniszczony i wysłany na twój cmentarz: Wyślij jednego OGNISTEGO potwora ze swojej talii na cmentarz. Gdy ta karta zostaje zniszczona i wysłana na cmentarz: Wyślij jednego OGNISTEGO potwora ze swojej talii na cmentarz. Możesz użyć tylko 1 efektu "Brushfire Knight" na turę i tylko raz tej tury.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki