FANDOM


Bujin Arasuda
Bujin Arasuda LVAL
Japońskie imię 武神-アラスダ
Kana ぶじん-アラスダ
Polskie tłumaczenie Bóg wojny, Arasuda
Poziom 4 LevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Light LIGHT
Typ Beast-Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 1600/1900
Kod 23979249
Archetyp/seria Bujin
Wspiera archetyp Bujin
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Bujin Arasuda (jap. 武神-アラスダ) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

If a "Bujin" monster in your Graveyard or face-up on your side of the field is banished (except during the damage step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand in face-up Defense Position. Once per turn, during the End Phase, if a "Bujin" card was added from your Deck to your hand this turn, except by drawing it, while you controlled this face-up card: You can draw 1 card, then discard 1 card. You can only control 1 "Bujin Arasuda".

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Jeśli potwór "Bujin" będący na twoim cmentarzysku lub odkryty po twojej stronie pola zostanie zbanowany (nie licząc kroku obrażeń): specjalnie przyzwij tę kartę ze swojej ręki w odkrytej pozycji obronnej. Raz na turę, podczas fazy końcowej, jeśli karta "Bujin" została dodana do twojej ręki z talii bez dobierania podczas gdy kontrolowałeś tę odkrytą kartę: możesz dobrać 1 kartę, po czym odrzucić 1 kartę. Możesz kontrolować tylko 1 potwora "Bujin Arasuda".

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.