FANDOM


Changer Synchron
ChangerSynchronTSHD-EN-C
Japońskie imię チェンジ・シンクロン
Romaji Chenji Shinkuron
Polskie tłumaczenie ang. Zmieniacz Synchron
jap. Zmienny Synchron
Poziom 1 Level
Atrybut Dark DARK
Typ Machine/Tuner
Atak i obrona 0/0
Kod 25652655
Archetyp/seria Synchron
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Changer Synchron (jap. チェンジ・シンクロン Chenji Shinkuron, "Change Synchron") – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

If this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Synchro Summon, select 1 monster your opponent controls and change its battle position.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Jeśli ta karta jest wysłana na Cmentarz dla Synchro-Przyzwania, wybierz 1 potwora, którego kontroluje przeciwnik i zmień jego pozycję bitewną.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Anime Edytuj

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.