FANDOM


Charging Gaia the Fierce Knight
Charging Gaia the Fierce Knight DOCS
Japońskie imię 疾走の暗黒騎士ガイア
Kana しっそうのあんこくきしガイア
Romaji Shissō no Ankoku Kishi Gaia
Polskie tłumaczenie ang. Szarżujący Gaia, dziki rycerz
jap. Galopujący Gaia, mroczny rycerz
Poziom 7 LevelLevelLevelLevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Light LIGHT
Typ Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 2300/2100
Kod 07841921
Archetyp/seria Gaia The Fierce Knight
Wspiera archetyp Black Luster Soldier
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Charging Gaia the Fierce Knight (jap. 疾走の暗黒騎士ガイア Shissō no Ankoku Kishi Gaia) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

Angielski tekst tej karty jest nieoficjalny.
You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing, but its ATK becomes 1900. If this card is Tributed: You can add 1 "Black Luster Soldier" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Charging Gaia the Fierce Knight" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz normalnie przyzwać tę kartę bez trybutu, ale jej atak przybiera wartość 1900. Jeśli ta karta zostanie poświęcona: możesz dodać do swojej ręki 1 potwora "Black Luster Soldier" ze swojej talii. Możesz skorzystać z tego efektu "Charging Gaia the Fierce Knight" tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.