FANDOM


Chronomaly Colossal Head
Chronomaly Colossal Head REDU.png
Japońskie imię 先史遺産 コロッサル・ヘッド
Kana オーパーツ コロッサル・ヘッド
Romaji Ōpātsu Korossaru Heddo
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Earth.png EARTH
Typ Rock/Effect
Atak i obrona 800/1600
Kod 52158283
Archetyp/seria Chronomaly
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Chronomaly Colossal Head (jap. 先史遺産 コロッサル・ヘッド Ōpātsu Korossaru Heddo) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target 1 Level 3 or higher Attack Position monster on the field; change it to face-up or face-down Defense Position. The effect of "Chronomaly Colossal Head" can only be used once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz usunąć tę kartę ze swojego cmentarza, aby wybrać jednego potwora w pozycji ataku na poziomie 3 lub wyższym z pola; zmień jego pozycję do odkrytej lub zakrytej obronnej. Efekt "Chronomaly Colossal Head" może zastać użyty tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki