FANDOM


Chronomaly Crystal Skull
Chronomaly Crystal Skull REDU
Japońskie imię 先史遺産 クリスタル・スカル
Kana オーパーツ クリスタル・スカル
Romaji Ōpātsu Kurisutaru Sukaru
Poziom 3 LevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Light LIGHT
Typ Rock/Effect
Atak i obrona 900/600
Kod 51435705
Archetyp/seria Chronomaly
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Chronomaly Crystal Skull (jap. 先史遺産 クリスタル・スカル Ōpātsu Kurisutaru Sukaru) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

If you control a face-up "Chronomaly" monster: You can discard this card to the Graveyard; add 1 "Chronomaly" monster from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand, except "Chronomaly Crystal Skull". The effect of "Chronomaly Crystal Skull" can only be used once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Jeśli kontrolujesz odkrytego potwora "Chronomaly": Możesz zrzucić tę kartę na cmentarz; weź jednego potwra "Chronomaly" z talii lub cmentarza do ręki, z wyjątkiem "Chronomaly Crystal Skull". Efekt "Chronomaly Crystal Skull" może zostać użyty tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki