FANDOM


Constellar Twinkle

ティンクル・セイクリッド Twinkle Sacred

Constellar Twinkle SECE
Romanizacja nazwy Tinkuru Seikuriddo
Tłumaczenie nazwy ang. Błysk Konstelacji
jap. Błysk Świętych
Rodzaj karty Spell icon SPELL CARD
Właściwość karty Normal Normal Spell
Prędkość 1
Kod 35544402
Tekst karty
Target 1 "Constellar" monster you control; increase its Level by 1 or 2. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Constellar" monster from your Graveyard; add this card from the Graveyard to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Constellar Twinkle" once per turn.
Tłumaczenie
Obierz za cel 1 kontrolowanego przez ciebie potwora "Constellar"; zwiększ jego poziom o 1 lub 2. Jeśli ta karta znajduje się na twoim cmentarzysku: możesz zbanować 1 potwora "Constellar" z twojego cmentarzyska; dodaj tę kartę z cmentarzyska do swojej ręki. Możesz skorzystać z tego efektu "Constellar Twinkle" raz na turę.
Zestawy
Anime
Ciekawostki
Archetyp/Seria
Status TCG/OCG
W innych językach
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.