FANDOM


Fishborg Launcher
Fishborg Launcher ABYR.png
Japońskie imię フィッシュボーグ-ランチャー
Romaji Fisshubōgu - Ranchā
Poziom 1 Level.png
Atrybut Water.png WATER
Typ Fish/Tuner
Atak i obrona 200/100
Kod 66853752
Archetyp/seria Fishborg
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Fishborg Launcher (jap. フィッシュボーグ-ランチャー Fisshubōgu - Ranchā) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

If you have a monster(s) in your Graveyard other than "Fishborg Launcher", and all of them are WATER: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. If you do, banish it when it leaves the field. This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a WATER monster. You can only use the effect of "Fishborg Launcher" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Jeśli masz potwora(y) w swoim cmentarzu inne niż "Fishborg Launcher" i każdy z nich jest WODNY: Możesz specjalnie przyzwać tę kartę ze swojego cmentarza. Jeśli to zrobisz, wygnaj ją gdy opuszcza pole. Ta karta nie może być użyta jako Synchro Material Monster, z wyjątkiem synchronicznego przyzwania WODNEGO potwora. Efektu "Fishborg Launcher" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki