FANDOM


Fishborg Planter
Fishborg Planter ABYR.png
Japońskie imię フィッシュボーグ-プランター
Romaji Fisshubōgu - Purantā
Poziom 2 Level.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Water.png WATER
Typ Fish/Effect
Atak i obrona 200/200
Kod 51282878
Archetyp/seria Fishborg
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Fishborg Planter (jap. フィッシュボーグ-プランター Fisshubōgu - Purantā) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

Once, while this card is in the Graveyard: You can send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard, then, if it is a WATER monster, Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. You can only use the effect of "Fishborg Planter" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Raz, podczas gdy ta karta znajduje się na cmentarzu: Możesz wysłać kartę z wierzchu swojej talii na cmentarz, następnie, jeśli jest to WODNY potwór, Specjalnie przyzwij tę kartę ze swojego cmentarza. Efektu "Fishborg Planter" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki