FANDOM


Garbage Lord
Garbage Lord CBLZ.png
Japońskie imię ガーベージ・ロード
Romaji Gābēji Rōdo
Poziom 5 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Dark.png DARK
Typ Fiend/Effect
Atak i obrona 0/2400
Kod 44682448
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Garbage Lord (jap. ガーベージ・ロード Gābēji Rōdo) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by paying 2000 Life Points. This card cannot be used as an Xyz Material for an Xyz Summon, except for the Xyz Summon of a DARK monster.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz specjalnie przyzwać tę kartę (ze swojej ręki) poprzez zapłacenie 2000 punktów życia. Ta karta nie może być użyta jako Xyz materiał do Xyz przyzwania z wyjątkiem Xyz przyzwania MROCZNEGO potwora.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki