FANDOM


Garbage Ogre
Garbage Ogre CBLZ
Japońskie imię ガーベージ・オーガ
Romaji Gābēji Ōga
Poziom 3 LevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Dark DARK
Typ Fiend/Effect
Atak i obrona 800/1300
Kod 18698739
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Garbage Ogre (jap. ガーベージ・オーガ Gābēji Ōga) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; add 1 "Garbage Lord" from your Deck to your hand. You can only use the effect of "Garbage Ogre" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz wysłać tę kartę ze swojej ręki na cmentarz; weź 1 "Garbage Lord" ze swojej talii do ręki. Efektu "Garbage Ogre" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki