FANDOM


Granmarg the Mega Monarch
Granmarg the Mega Monarch SHSP
Japońskie imię 剛地帝グランマーグ
Kana ごうちていグランマーグ
Romaji Gōchitei Guranmāgu
Polskie tłumaczenie ang. Granmarg, Mega Monarcha
jap.Granmarg, cesarz twardej ziemi
Poziom 8 LevelLevelLevelLevelLevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Earth EARTH
Typ Rock/Effect
Atak i obrona 2800/1000
Kod 15545291
Archetyp/seria Monarch
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Granmarg the Mega Monarch (jap. 剛地帝グランマーグ Gōchitei Guranmāgu) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 Tribute Summoned monster. When this card is Tribute Summoned: Target up to 2 Set cards on the field; destroy those targets. If this card was Tributed Summoned by Tributing an EARTH monster, add this additional effect.
● Also, draw 1 card after that.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz przyzwać tę kartę poprzez poświęcenie 1 potwora przyzwanego przez poświęcenie. Gdy ta karta zostanie przyzwana przez poświęcenie: wybierz maks. 2 zakryte karty na polu; zniszcz ten cel(e). Gdy ta karta została przyzwana przez poświęcenie ZIEMNEGO potwora, dodaj ten efekt.
● Dodatkowo, dobierz po tym 1 kartę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Ciekawostki Edytuj

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki