FANDOM


Hammer Bounzer
Hammer Bounzer GAOV.png
Japońskie imię ハンマーラッシュ・バウンサー
Romaji Hanmārasshu Baunsā
Poziom 6 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Earth.png EARTH
Typ Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 2300/2000
Kod 44790889
Archetyp/seria Bounzer
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Hammer Bounzer (jap. ハンマーラッシュ・バウンサー Hanmārasshu Baunsā) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

If your opponent controls a card and you control no cards, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If this card attacks an opponent’s monster, as long as you control no Spell/Trap Cards, your opponent cannot activate any Spell/Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Jeśli twój przeciwniki kontroluje kartę, natomiast ty nie kontrolujesz żadnej, możesz normalnie przyzwać tę kartę bez trybutów. Jeśli ta karta atakuje potwora przeciwnika, dopóki nie kontrolujesz żadnych kart zaklęć/pułapek, twój przeciwnik nie może aktywować żadnych kart zaklęć/pułapek, aż do końca kroku kalkulacji obrażeń.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki