FANDOM


Hazy Flame Cerbereus
Hazy Flame Cerberus CBLZ
Japońskie imię 陽炎獣 サーベラス
Kana ヘイズビースト サーベラス
Romaji Heizubīsuto Sāberasu
Poziom 6 LevelLevelLevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Fire FIRE
Typ Beast/Effect
Atak i obrona 2000/200
Kod 38525760
Archetyp/seria Hazy, Hazy Flame
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Hazy Flame Cerbereus (jap. 陽炎獣 サーベラス Heizubīsuto Sāberasu) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing, but its original ATK becomes 1000. Your opponent cannot target this card with card effects. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Hazy" card from your Deck to your hand.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz normalnie przyzwać tę kartę bez trybutu, ale jest oryginalny atak zmniejsza się do 1000. Twój przeciwnik nie może wybrać tej karty jak cel efektu innej. Gdy ta kara zostaje zniszczona i wysłana na cmentarz: Możesz wziąć jedną kartę "Hazy" ze swojej talii do ręki.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki