FANDOM


Heraldic Beast Leo
Heraldic Beast Leo CBLZ.png
Japońskie imię 紋章獣レオ
Kana もんしょうじゅうレオ
Romaji Monshōjū Reo
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Earth.png EARTH
Typ Beast/Effect
Atak i obrona 2000/1000
Kod 82293134
Archetyp/seria Heraldic, Heraldic Beast
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Heraldic Beast Leo (jap. 紋章獣レオ Monshōjū Reo) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

During the End Phase of the turn this card was Normal Summoned: Destroy this card. When this card is sent to the Graveyard: Add 1 "Heraldic Beast" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Heraldic Beast Leo". You can only use this effect of "Heraldic Beast Leo" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

W trakcie fazy końcowej tury, w której ta karta była normalnie przyzwana: Zniszcz ją. Gdy ta karta zostaje wysłana na cmentarz: Weź jednego potwora "Heraldic Beast" ze swojej talii do ręki, z wyjątkiem "Heraldic Beast Leo". Efektu "Heraldic Beast Leo" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki