FANDOM


Heraldic Beast Twin-Headed Eagle
Heraldic Beast Twin Eagle CBLZ.png
Japońskie imię 紋章獣ツインヘッド・イーグル
Kana もんしょうじゅうツインヘッド・イーグル
Romaji Monshōjū Tsuinheddo Īguru
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Wind.png WIND
Typ Winged Beast/Effect
Atak i obrona 1200/1400
Kod 19310321
Archetyp/seria Heraldic, Heraldic Beast
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Heraldic Beast Twin-Headed Eagle (jap. 紋章獣ツインヘッド・イーグル Monshōjū Tsuinheddo Īguru) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target 1 face-up Xyz Monster you control with no Xyz Materials and 2 "Heraldic Beast" monsters in your Graveyard; attach those monsters from the Graveyard to that face-up Xyz Monster, as Xyz Materials. You can only use the effect of "Heraldic Beast Twin-Headed Eagle" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz usunąć tę kartę ze swojego cmentarza, aby wybrać jednego odkrytego potwora Xyz, którego kontrolujesz bez Xyz materiałów i dwa potwory "Heraldic Beast" ze swojego cmentarza; dołącz dwa wybrane z cmentarza potwory do odkrytego Xyz potwora jako Xyz materiały. Efektu "Heraldic Beast Twin-Headed Eagle" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki