FANDOM


Heraldic Beast Unicorn
Heraldic Beast Unicorn CBLZ
Japońskie imię 紋章獣ユニコーン
Kana もんしょうじゅうユニコーン
Romaji Monshōjū Yunikōn
Poziom 4 LevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Light LIGHT
Typ Beast/Effect
Atak i obrona 1100/1600
Kod 45705025
Archetyp/seria Heraldic, Heraldic Beast
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Heraldic Beast Unicorn (jap. 紋章獣ユニコーン Monshōjū Yunikōn) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target 1 Psychic-Type Xyz Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. Its effects are negated. You can only use the effect of "Heraldic Beast Unicorn" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz usunąć tę kartę ze swojego cmentarza, aby wybrać jednego Xyz potwora typu Psychic w twoim cmentarzu; specjalnie go przyzwij. Jego efekt zostaje zanegowany. Efektu "Heraldic Beast Unicorn" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki