FANDOM


Heroic Challenger - Ambush Soldier
Heroic Challenger Ambush Soldier NUMH
Japońskie imię H・C アンブッシュ・ソルジャー
Kana ヒロイック・チャレンジャー アンブッシュ・ソルジャー
Romaji Hiroikku Charenjā Anbusshu Sorujā
Polskie tłumaczenie Heroiczny pretendent - Żołnierz zasadzki
Poziom 1 Level
Atrybut Earth EARTH
Typ Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 0/0
Kod 92609670
Archetyp/seria Heroic Challenger, Heroic
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Heroic Challenger - Ambush Soldier (jap. H・C アンブッシュ・ソルジャー Hiroikku Charenjā Anbusshu Sorujā) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

During your Standby Phase: You can Tribute this card; Special Summon up to 2 "Heroic Challenger" monsters from your hand and/or Graveyard, except "Heroic Challenger - Ambush Soldier". You can only use this effect of "Heroic Challenger - Ambush Soldier" once per turn. When you do: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; make all "Heroic Challenger" monsters you currently control become Level 1.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Podczas twojej fazy oczekiwania: możesz poświęcić tę kartę; specjalnie przyzwij maksymalnie 2 potwory "Heroic Challanger" ze swojej ręki i/lub cmentarzyska, nie licząc "Heroic Challenger - Ambush Soldier". Możesz użyć efektu "Heroic Challenger - Ambush Soldier" raz na turę. Gdy to zrobisz: możesz zbanować tę kartę ze swojego cmentarzyska; poziom wszystkich obecnie kontrolowanych przez ciebie potworów "Heroic Challenger" wynosi 1.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Anime Edytuj

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki