FANDOM


Heroic Challenger - Double Lance
Heroic Challenger Double Lance REDU
Japońskie imię H・C ダブル・ランス
Kana ヒロイック・チャレンジャー ダブル・ランス
Romaji Hiroikku Charenjā Daburu Ransu
Poziom 4 LevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Earth EARTH
Typ Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 1700/900
Kod 89774530
Archetyp/seria Heroic, Heroic Challenger
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Heroic Challenger - Double Lance (jap. H・C ダブル・ランス Hiroikku Charenjā Daburu Ransu) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

When this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Heroic Challenger - Double Lance" from your hand or Graveyard in face-up Defense Position. This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster. This card cannot be used as an Xyz Material, except for the Xyz Summon of a Warrior-Type monster.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Gdy ta karta zostaje normalnie przyzwana: Możesz specjalnie przyzwać jednego "Heroic Challenger - Double Lance" ze swojej ręki lub cmentarza w odkrytej pozycji obronnej. Ta karta nie może być użyta jako synchroniczny materiał. Ta karta nie może być użyta jako Xyz-Materiał, z wyjątkiem Xyz przyzwania potwora typu wojownika.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki