FANDOM


Heroic Challenger - War Hammer
Heroic Challenger War Hammer REDU
Japońskie imię H・C ウォー・ハンマー
Kana ヒロイック・チャレンジャー ウォー・ハンマー
Romaji Hiroikku Charenjā Wō Hanmā
Poziom 6 LevelLevelLevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Earth EARTH
Typ Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 2100/1300
Kod 26885836
Archetyp/seria Heroic, Heroic Challenger
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Heroic Challenger - War Hammer (jap. H・C ウォー・ハンマー Hiroikku Charenjā Wō Hanmā) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can equip the destroyed monster to this card. (You can only equip 1 monster at a time to this card with this effect.) This card gains ATK equal to that equipped monster's ATK.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Gdy ta karta niszczy potwora przeciwnika w walce i wysyła go na cmentarz: Możesz doposażyć zniszczonego potwora do tej karty. (Tylko jeden potwór na raz może być doposażony do tej karty tym efektem.) Atak tej karty zostaje podwyższony o atak doposażonego potwora.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki