FANDOM


Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn
Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn ABYR
Japońskie imię 魔聖騎士ランスロット
Kana ませいきしランスロット
Romaji Maseikishi Ransurotto
Poziom 5 LevelLevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Dark DARK
Typ Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 2000/800
Kod 95772051
Archetyp/seria Noble Knight
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn (jap. 魔聖騎士ランスロット Maseikishi Ransurotto) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can send 1 face-up LIGHT Normal Monster you control to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. You can Tribute 1 "Noble Knight" monster; add 1 "Noble Arms" card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn" once per turn. You can control only 1 face-up "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn".

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz wysłać jednego odkrytego normalnego potwora o atrybucie ŚWIATŁA, którego kontrolujesz na cmentarz; Specjalnie przyzwij tę kartę z ręki lub cmentarza. Możesz poświęcić jednego potwora "Noble Knight"; dodaj jedną kartę "Noble Arms" ze swojej talii do ręki. Efektu "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn" możesz użyć raz na turę. Możesz kontrolować tylko jednego odkrytego "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn".

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki