FANDOM


Inzektor Earwig
Inzektor Earwig GAOV.png
Japońskie imię 甲虫装機 ウィーグ
Kana インゼクター ウィーグ
Romaji Inzekutā Wīgu
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Dark.png DARK
Typ Insect/Effect
Atak i obrona 1000/1000
Kod 38450736
Archetyp/seria Inzektor
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Inzektor Earwig (jap. 甲虫装機 ウィーグ Inzekutā Wīgu) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

Once per turn: You can equip 1 "Inzektor" monster from your hand or Graveyard to this card. While this card is equipped to a monster, that monster gains ATK and DEF equal to this card's ATK and DEF. When this card is sent to the Graveyard while equipped to a monster: The monster this card was equipped to gains 1000 ATK, until the End Phase.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Raz na turę: Możesz doposażyć potwora "Inzektor" ze swojej ręki lub cmentarza do tej karty. Gdy ta karta zostaje doposażona do potwora, jego atak i obrona zostaje podwyższony o atak i obronę tej karty. Gdy ta karta zostaje wysłana na cmentarz będąc doposażoną do potwora: Potwór, który był wyposażony w tę kartę zyskuje 1000 ataku, do fazy końcowej.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki