FANDOM


Inzektor Ladybug
Inzektor Ladybug GAOV.png
Japońskie imię 甲虫装機 グルフ
Kana インゼクター グルフ
Romaji Inzekutā Gurufu
Poziom 2 Level.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Dark.png DARK
Typ Insect/Effect
Atak i obrona 500/100
Kod 02461031
Archetyp/seria Inzektor
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Inzektor Ladybug (jap. 甲虫装機 グルフ Inzekutā Gurufu) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

Once per turn: You can equip 1 "Inzektor" monster from your hand or Graveyard to this card. While this card is equipped to a monster, that monster's Level is increased by 2, also it gains ATK and DEF equal to this card's ATK and DEF. While this card is equipped to a monster: You can send this Equip Card to the Graveyard to target 1 face-up monster you control; increase that target's Level by up to 2.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Raz na turę: Możesz doposażyć potwora "Inzektor" ze swojej ręki lub cmentarza do tej karty. Gdy ta karta zostaje doposażona do potwora, jego poziom zwiększa się o 2, również atak i obrona zostaje podwyższony o atak i obronę tej karty. Gdy ta karta zostaje doposażona do potwora: Możesz wysłaćkartę ekwipunku na cmentarz, aby wybrać jednego odkrytego potwora, którego kontrolujesz; zwiększ jego poziom maksymalnie o 2.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki