FANDOM


Lightray Sorcerer
Lightray Sorcerer GAOV.png
Japońskie imię ライトレイ ソーサラー
Romaji Raitorei Sōsarā
Poziom 6 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Light.png LIGHT
Typ Spellcaster/Effect
Atak i obrona 2300/2000
Kod 91349449
Archetyp/seria Lightray
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Lightray Sorcerer (jap. ライトレイ ソーサラー Raitorei Sōsarā) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) while 3 or more of your LIGHT monsters are banished, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can target 1 of your banished LIGHT monsters and 1 face-up monster on the field; shuffle the first target into the Deck, and if you do, banish the second target. This card cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Nie może zostać normalnie przyzwana bądź ustawiona. Musi zostać specjalnie przyzwana (z twojej ręki) gdy 3 lub więcej z twoich ŚWIETLNYCH potworów jest zbanowanych i nie może zostać specjalnie przyzwana w innych sposób. Raz na turę: Możesz wybrać jednego ze zbanowanych ŚWIETLNYCH potworów i jednego odkrytego potwora z pola; wtasuj pierwszego do talii i jeśli to zrobisz, zbanuj drugiego. Ta karta nie może atakować w trakcie tury, w której aktywowałeś ten efekt.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki