FANDOM


Madolche Butlerusk
Madolche Butlerusk REDU.png
Japońskie imię マドルチェ・バトラスク
Romaji Madoruche Batorasuku
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Earth.png EARTH
Typ Spellcaster/Effect
Atak i obrona 1500/800
Kod 48252330
Archetyp/seria Madolche
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Madolche Butlerusk (jap. マドルチェ・バトラスク Madoruche Batorasuku) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

When this card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Shuffle this card into your Deck. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 Field Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. There must be another face-up "Madolche" monster on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Gdy ta karta będąc pod twoją kontrolą zostaje zniszczona przez kartę przeciwnika (w walce lub przez efekt) i wysłana na twój cmentarz: Wtasuj ją do talii. Gdy ta karta zostaje przyzwana normalnie: Możesz wziąć jedną kartę zaklęcia pola z talii do ręki. Na polu musi znajdować się inny, odkryty potwór "Madolche", aby aktywować i rozwiązać ten efekt.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki