FANDOM


Madolche Magileine

マドルチェ・マジョレーヌ

Madolche Magileine REDU.png
Romanizacja imienia Madoruche Majorēnu
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Earth.png EARTH
Typ potwora Spellcaster/Effect
Atak i obrona 1400/1200
Kod 11868731
Tekst karty
When this card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Shuffle this card into your Deck. When this card is Normal or Flip Summoned: You can add 1 "Madolche" monster from your Deck to your hand.
Tłumaczenie
Gdy ta karta będąc pod twoją kontrolą zostaje zniszczona przez kartę przeciwnika (w walce lub przez efekt) i wysłana na twój cmentarz: Wtasuj ją do talii. Gdy ta karta zostaje przyzwana normalnie lub poprzez odwrócenie: Możesz wziąć jednego potwora "Madolche" z talii do ręki.
Zestawy
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki