FANDOM


Madolche Messengelato

マドルチェ・メッセンジェラート

Madolche Messengelato ABYR.png
Romanizacja imienia Madoruche Messenjerāto
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Earth.png EARTH
Typ potwora Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 1600/1000
Kod 52404456
Tekst karty
When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Shuffle this card into the Deck. When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Madolche" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You must control a Beast-Type "Madolche" monster to activate and resolve this effect.
Tłumaczenie
Gdy ta karta będąc w twoim posiadaniu zostaje zniszczona przez kartę twojego przeciwnika (zarówno w walce lub przez efekt) i wysłana na twój cmentarz: Wtasuj ją do talii. Gdy ta karta zostaje specjalnie przyzwana: Możesz wziąć 1 kartę zaklęcia/pułapki "Madolche" z talii do ręki. Musisz kontrolować potwora "Madolche" typu bestii, aby aktywować i rozwiązać ten efekt.
Zestawy
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki