Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki

Mermail Abyssgunde

2918stron na
tej wiki
Dodaj nową stronę
Dyskusja0 Udostępnij
Mermail Abyssgunde

水精鱗-アビスグンデ

Mermail Abyssgunde ABYR.png
Kana マーメイル-アビスグンデ
Romanizacja imienia Māmeiru - Abisugunde
Poziom 3 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Water.png WATER
Typ potwora Aqua/Effect
Atak i obrona 1400/800
Kod 69293721
Tekst karty
If this card is discarded to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Mermail" monster in your Graveyard, except "Mermail Abyssgunde"; Special Summon that target. You can only use the effect of "Mermail Abyssgunde" once per turn.
Tłumaczenie
Jeśli ta karta zostanie zrzucona na cmentarz: Możesz wybrać jednego potwora "Mermail" ze swojego cmentarzyska, z wyjątkiem "Mermail Abyssgunde"; Specjalnie go przyzwij. Efektu "Mermail Abyssgunde" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.
Zestawy
Ciekawostki
  • "Mermail" powstało z połączenia dwóch angielskich słów - "mermaid" (syrena) i "mail" (pancerz). "Abyss" to po angielsku "otchłań".
Archetyp/Seria
Status TCG/OCG
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki