FANDOM


Mermail Abyssnose

水精鱗-アビスノーズ

Mermail Abyssnose CBLZ
Kana マーメイル-アビスノーズ
Romanizacja imienia Māmeiru - Abisunōzu
Poziom 4 LevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Water WATER
Typ potwora Fish/Effect
Atak i obrona 1500/1500
Kod 00282886
Tekst karty
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can discard 1 WATER monster to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Mermail" monster from your Deck in face-up Defense Position. You can only use the effect of "Mermail Abyssnose" once per turn.
Tłumaczenie
Gdy ta karta zniszczy potwora przeciwnika w walce i wyśle go na cmentarz: Możesz zrzucić jednego WODNEGO potwora na cmentarz; specjalnie przyzwij 1 potwora "Mermail" ze swojego talii w odkrytej pozycji obronnej. Efektu "Mermail Abyssnose" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.
Zestawy
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki