FANDOM


Mermail Abyssteus
Mermail Abyssteus CBLZ
Japońskie imię 水精鱗-ディニクアビス
Kana マーメイル-ディニクアビス
Romaji Māmeiru - Dinikuabisu
Poziom 7 LevelLevelLevelLevelLevelLevelLevel
Atrybut Water WATER
Typ Aqua/Effect
Atak i obrona 1700/2400
Kod 22446869
Archetyp/seria Abyss-, Mermail
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Mermail Abyssteus (jap. 水精鱗-ディニクアビス Māmeiru - Dinikuabisu) – karta potwora TCG/OCG.

Tekst karty Edytuj

You can discard 1 other WATER monster to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand. When you do: Add 1 Level 4 or lower "Mermail" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Mermail Abyssteus" once per turn.

Tłumaczenie Edytuj

Możesz zrzucić jednego innego WODNEGO potwora na cmentarz; specjalnie przyzwij tę kartę ze swojej ręki. Gdy to zrobisz: Weź jednego potwora "Mermail" na poziomie 4 lub niższym ze swojej talii do ręki. Efektu "Mermail Abyssteus" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.

Zestawy Edytuj

TCG
OCG

Status Edytuj

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki