FANDOM


Mermail Abyssturge

水精鱗-アビスタージ

Mermail Abyssturge ABYR.png
Kana マーメイル-アビスタージ
Romanizacja imienia Māmeiru - Abisutāji
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Water.png WATER
Typ potwora Fish/Effect
Atak i obrona 1700/1100
Kod 22076135
Tekst karty
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can discard 1 WATER monster to the Graveyard, then target 1 Level 3 or lower WATER monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. You can only use the effect of "Mermail Abyssturge" once per turn.
Tłumaczenie
Jeśli ta karta zostanie normalnie lub specjalnie przyzwana: Możesz odrzucić 1 WODNEGO potwora na cmentarz, następnie wybrać jednego WODNEGO potwora na poziomie 3 lub niższym w swoim cmentarzu; dodaj go do swojej ręki. Efektu "Mermail Abyssturge" możesz użyć tylko raz na turę.
Zestawy
Ciekawostki
  • "Mermail" powstało z połączenia dwóch angielskich słów - "mermaid" (syrena) i "mail" (pancerz). "Abyssturge" wywodzi się od dwóch angielskich słów - "abyss" (otchłań) i "sturgeon" (jesiotr).
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki