FANDOM


Number 74: Master of Blades

No.74 マジカル・クラウン-ミッシング・ソード No.74 Magical Clown - Missing Sword

No74 Master of Blades NUMH
Kana ナンバーズ74 マジカル・クラウン-ミッシング・ソード
Romanizacja imienia Nanbāzu Nanajūyon Majikaru Kuraun - Misshingu Sōdo
Tłumaczenie imienia ang. Numer 74: Mistrz Ostrzy
jap. Numer 74: Magiczny clown - Brakujący Miecz
Stopień 7 RankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Atrybut Earth EARTH
Typ potwora Psychic/Xyz/Effect
Atak i obrona 2700/2300
Kod 16037007
Materiały 2 potwory na poziomie 7
Tekst karty
During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that targets this face-up card: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card, then you can destroy 1 card on the field.
Tłumaczenie
Podczas tury, któregokolwiek z graczy, gdy karta lub efekt zostaną aktywowane i obiorą za cel tę odkrytą kartę: możesz odłączyć 1 Xyz-materiał od tej karty; anuluj aktywację i zniszcz tę kartę, poza tym możesz zniszczyć 1 kartę na polu.
Zestawy
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki