FANDOM


Orbital 7

オービタル7

Orbital 7 CBLZ.png
Kana オービタルセブン
Romanizacja imienia Ōbitaru Sebun
Poziom 4 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Light.png LIGHT
Typ potwora Machine/Effect
Atak i obrona 500/2000
Kod 71071546
Tekst karty
When this card is flipped face-up: Place 1 You Got It Boss! Counter on it. You can remove all You Got It Boss! Counters on this card; its ATK becomes 2000. After you change this card's ATK with this effect, it cannot attack your opponent directly for the rest of this turn, and is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase. You can Tribute this card to target 1 "Photon" or "Galaxy" monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand.
Tłumaczenie
Gdy ta karta zostaje odwrócona nadrukiem do góry: Umieść 1 You Got It Boss! Counter na niej. Możesz usunąć wszystkie You Got It Boss! Counters z tej karty; jej atak zmienia się na 2000. Po tym gdy zmieniłeś atak tej karty tym efektem, nie może bezpośrednio atakować twojego przeciwnika do końca tej tury i zostaje wysłana na cmentarz w trakcie fazy końcowej. Możesz poświęcić tę kartę, aby wybrać jednego potwora "Photon" lub "Galaxy" ze swojego cmentarza; weź go do ręki.
Zestawy
Związany z archetypem/serią
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki