Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki

Phantom Bounzer

2918stron na
tej wiki
Dodaj nową stronę
Dyskusja0 Udostępnij
Phantom Bounzer

ファントム・バウンサー

Phantom Bounzer GAOV.png
Romanizacja imienia Fantomu Baunsā
Tłumaczenie imienia Widmowy Ochroniarz
Poziom 6 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Dark.png DARK
Typ potwora Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 2400/1200
Kod 17189532
Tekst karty
If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can add 2 "Bounzer" cards from your Deck to your hand.
Tłumaczenie
Jeśli ta karta, będąc na polu zostanie zniszczona i wysłana do cmentarzyska: Możesz dodać dwie karty "Bounzer" ze swojej talii do swojej ręki.
Zestawy
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki