FANDOM


Photon Caesar

フォトン・カイザー

Photon Caesar REDU.png
Romanizacja imienia Foton Kaizā
Tłumaczenie imienia ang. Fotonowy Cezar
jap. Fotonowy Cesarz
Poziom 8 Level.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.pngLevel.png
Atrybut Light.png LIGHT
Typ potwora Warrior/Effect
Atak i obrona 2000/2800
Kod 13492423
Tekst karty

When this card is Normal or Flip Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Photon Caesar" from your hand or Deck.

If this card is used for an Xyz Summon, you can treat it as 2 monsters.

Tłumaczenie

Gdy ta karta zostanie normalnie przyzwana lub przyzwana przez odwrócenie: Możesz specjalnie przyzwać 1 kartę "Photon Caesar" ze swojej ręki lub talii.

Gdy ta karta zostanie użyta do Xyz-przyzwania, możesz traktować ją jak dwa potwory.

Zestawy
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki