FANDOM


Re-Cover

リ・バイブル Re-Bible

ReCover DUEA
Romanizacja imienia Ri Baiburu
Poziom 1 Level
Atrybut Earth EARTH
Typ potwora Psychic/Tuner/Effect
Atak i obrona 700/300
Kod 58695102
Tekst karty
If this card is in the Graveyard and your opponent has 5 or more cards in their Extra Deck than you do: You can pay 2000 Life Points; Special Summon this card, and if you do, banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Re-Cover" once per turn.
Tłumaczenie
Gdy ta karta znajduje się na cmentarzysku, a twój przeciwnik ma co najmniej 5 kart więcej od ciebie w swojej dodatkowej talii: możesz zapłacić 2000 punktów życia; specjalnie przyzwij tę kartę, i gdy to zrobisz, zbanuj ją gdy opuści pole. Możesz skorzystać z tego efektu "Re-Cover" tylko raz na turę.
Zestawy
Ciekawostki
  • Japońskie imię tej karty to gra słów "Revive" (ang. ożywiać) i "Bible" (ang. księga).
  • Angielskie imię tej karty to gra słów "Recover" (ang. odzyskiwać) i "Cover" (ang. okładka).
Status TCG/OCG
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.