FANDOM


Red Duston

レッド・ダストン

Red Duston CBLZ
Romanizacja imienia Reddo Dasuton
Poziom 1 Level
Atrybut Earth EARTH
Typ potwora Fiend/Effect
Atak i obrona 0/1000
Kod 61019812
Tekst karty
Cannot be used as a Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz Material for a Summon. While this card is face-up on the field, it cannot be Tributed. When this card on the field is destroyed: The controller takes 500 damage. You can only control 1 face-up "Red Duston".
Tłumaczenie
Nie może być użyta do przyzwania fuzyjnego, synchronicznego lub jako Xyz-Materiał. Gdy ta karta znajduje się odkryta na polu, nie może zostać poświęcona. Gdy ta karta będąc na polu zostaje zniszczona: Jej kontroler otrzymuje 500 obrażeń. Możesz kontrolować tylko jedną, odkrytą kartę "Red Duston".
Zestawy
Archetyp/Seria
Więcej
GaleriaRulingiErrata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Więcej z Fandomu

Losowa wiki